Sister of the Week, Molly!

IMG_0456 (1)

Molly Burns
Junior, Omicron
Major: Nursing
Position: Sponsor Chair

1. If you were an ice-cream flavor what would you be and why?
I’m lactose intolerant, so if I were an ice cream flavor I would be some type of really good lactose free flavor because none of those really exist & us unlucky people need more yummy options in this world!
2. What is your dream job?
I love working with kids, so as a nursing major my dream job would be to work in pediatrics! Maybe even St. Jude! 😉
3. What has been your favorite moment in Tri Delta thus far?
My favorite Tri Delta moment would have to be bid cel 2014. I was a rho gamma this year, so after being disaffiliated and not being able to talk to my sisters for so long it was so exciting to finally be welcomed back.
Leave a Reply

