Sister of the Week, Abby!

Image

Name: Abby Broas
Year: Freshman
Major: Health Science -Pre Occupational Therapy
Pledge Class: Pi

1) Who has been your biggest inspiration?

My biggest inspiration is my Dad. He is the strongest person I know, and he captures the heart of every single person he meets. I hope that some day I can make an impact like he has in the lives of so many people.

2) If right now you could move anywhere for a month, where would you move to?

I would move to Australia because I’m tired of the never ending snow!

3) What has been your favorite moment in Tri Delta so far?

My favorite Tri Delta memory so far was probably bid cel. I remember feeling so at home just bouncing around on inflatables all night with my new sisters, and I knew instantly that I had found my perfect home.

Leave a Reply

