Sister of the Week, Ashley!

Image

Name: Ashley Ernst
Year: Junior, Class of 2015
Major: Psychology, Pre-Med
Position: Philanthropy Chair

1) If you could spend an entire day with someone who would it be and what would you want to do?

I would want to hang out with Kurt Vonnegut–I don’t even think I would care what we did as long as I got to talk to him, he’s my favorite author.

2) What song, artist, or band have you had on repeat lately that you just can’t stop listening to?

X-Ambassadors, they’re like if Bastille and Coldplay had a love child, aka great.

3) What has been your favorite moment as a Tri Delta so far?

I think it was going to visit St. Jude last summer–cheesy I know, but it was just the best because being together with people for that long, crammed in a car and hotel room etc. kind of puts you on a new level of comfort with them haha. And hey look, now some of those gal pals are my roomies for next year :​)

Leave a Reply

