Sister of Week, Madison McMillen!

Image
Name: Madison McMillen ​
Grade: Class of 2016
Major: Sport and Recreation Management 
Pledge Class: Omicron
 
1. Who has been your biggest inspiration?
My Nana, she is seriously wonder woman! I have always looked up to her and I hope that I can be as active in my community as she has always been.
 
2. What is your favorite recent commercial?
I don’t watch much TV, Netflix all the way! Recently I’ve been watching Dexter, which is super creepy because it’s about a serial killer but I’m obsessed with that show!
 
 
3. What made you want to join Delta Delta Delta?
The bond between our sisters was just outstanding and I really just fell in love with everything about Tri Delta during recruitment, especially St. Jude!


Leave a Reply

