Caity Legge, Sister of the Week!

Legge%20

Caity Legge
Year: Junior
Major: Nursing, Medical Spanish Minor
Pledge Class: Omicron

1. If you were a cartoon character who would you be?
 I didn’t watch many cartoons when I was a kid but one I loved was “Thundercats” so I would love to be a thundercat because they are awesome. But because Im sure no one watched that I would be Bugs Bunny as a close second because he is witty and I like that.
2. What is your favorite quote?
“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.”​ – John Lennon
3. What has been your favorite memory in Tri Delta so far? 
The Carrie Kutner field day that Tri Delta had a team for because I was able to meet my soul mate, Christina Nesi, another sista in Tri-Delta. I’m thankful everyday for her friendship and the countless laughs we share. 
 
Leave a Reply

