Meet our Sister of the Week, Megan!

Meet our Tri Delta Sister of the Week, Megan Stolte! This week Megan was accepted into the nursing program. Congrats Megan, we are so proud of you!

stolte 2

Megan Stolte 

Year: Sophomore

Class: 2016

Major: Nursing

Pledge Class: Pi

What song do you have on repeat lately? 

Story of My Life by One Direction; as much as I hate to admit it they’ve definitely grown on me AND they have British accents<33″

Do you have any hidden talents?

I can finish a large Chicken BBQ Pizza from Chanelo’s by myself…in one sitting…if that counts”

What has been your favorite moment in Tri Delta so far?

There’s been so many good moments in Tri-Delt so far, but I’d have to say my favorite was big-little reveal, because it was unexpected plus I got to hang with my awesome fam for the first time :)”

Leave a Reply

